The Tooth Fairy

Charis asked me what the tooth fairy looked like after losing her first tooth. I decided to draw her a picture. For some reason Rachelle has banned my picture from public viewing in my own house. I’m deeply hurt. Apparently there is no room for creative interpretation in my house for what the tooth fairy looks like. Well, here is my rendition for your viewing pleasure.

I'm so proud

7 Comments to “The Tooth Fairy”

  1. Hey IZ, Dave’s significant other is an Art Therapist. I’m curious what she’ll make of this.

    I personally note a lot of psycho sexual conflict here…..hmmm. Do your fingers tingle when you look at a woman’s neck?

    Kidding of course.

    Unc

  2. Another reason why Daddy is not allowed to talk to the girls about the tooth fairy. Now the other two will be terrified to lose teeth. Oh the times we are going to have. Thank you honey, we love you. šŸ™‚

  3. Looks like a leprechaun gone bad to me.
    CM

  4. Maybe should have given it green hair then? Everyone knows that a leprechaun can go only bad one way and it doesn’t have to do with gold…

  5. That is hilarious. Blessings,

    Eden

    Thorns and Myrtles
    edenellis.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

