Funny Picture

I found this picture in one of the only boxes that survived Katrina. I was looking for my passport. Rachelle, as she is reading this last part, is muttering that she has told me 20 times that we lost the passport in Katrina. Despite all the evidence, I refuse to believe I lost such an important document. Anyway, I found this clipping from a magazine that a friend of mine had cut out and wrote on, it is over 10 years old now. But is still too funny! 

Without God Life is Scary!

2 Comments to “Funny Picture”

  1. that is funny. did you find the passport yet? 🙂

Leave a Reply

